Cupcakezzzz

I like cupcakes, they aren’t my favorite, but I like them. I prefer cookies myself. And for something a little fancier I’ll have some pie. But I would gladly eat any of these. 

Chocolate Cupcakes with Peanut Butter FrostingChocolate cupcakes with peanut butter frosting

Chai CupcakesChai spice cupcakes with chai frosting

Orange rum cupcakes with chocolate frostingOrange rum cupcakes with chocolate frosting

 

I also made some pumpkin bars with chocolate spice frosting for my sweetheart’s awesome sweater party tonight. But they aren’t nearly as pretty as the loopy swirls of frosting atop these little cuties. I didn’t want them feeling like the ugly step sister. So here you have it. I’m off to work which I can only hope will go quickly so I can get on with the eating, s’moring, drinking of cider, and general having of a good time.

2 thoughts on “Cupcakezzzz

  1. I would usually put cupcakes at the top of my list but sometimes I get cravings for other sweet treats (like cookie or pie!) Your cuppers look delicious!

Leave a Reply

