The FUTURE!

In a little over seven months I will graduate college (hopefully). And into the real world I go. I have no idea what I will do nor am I all that worried. I refuse to be bullied into despair by the economy, the mindless work week, or my mom.

Despite everything I’ll be happy. Because really, my requirements for happiness are pretty slim. 

– My puppy-head.

– My actual dog (plus a part-time lab).

– A kitchen with an oven and flour/sugar/oil – all I need to bake.

– My bicycle in all her green glory. 

– Road trips chalked up on the highways of the US.

– Visits from far-flung friends.

See, no worries. But I still have to make it through the end of this semester. And with that, au revoir.

One thought on “The FUTURE!

Leave a Reply

